Prince of Love


Don't disappear from my life
The Sun of my Light

The wisdom is; the Free Will must be conquered
The pain tell us the paths to go

but How?

the sun is down tonight
the heart cries like the child

What to Do?

I believe in moments of truth
the faith sets us together like a shining star

is the wilderness of pain so erratic and black?

The smoke from the candle
The silence among the winds

Let me feel your flame
Let me smile in the gas fall

There is Evil lurking arounds us
Trembling for souls and ideas

It sets us ahead from ourselves
and then creates a biased need for the inner self

Oh dear, Mother of Love
send us the angels with wings

To Fly with us when we cry
And take us to the New beautiful places.



(c) jag

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0