A smile on the run

We wish for a wishing well but should look at ourselves
What did we dream?
What did we explore?

The energy of communication is a magic thing
It teaches not only something about ourselves
It also opens up for freedom and inner healing

There was a time when I Loved
and the revelation of Light
ruled my thoughts and dreams

A pain so deadly steered our impulses
Tears of blindness
Fears of rejecting the wild and living heart

Soon the leaves are lying on the ground again
and when the snow is filled with diamonds
I wish for a wonderful thing

What do the sand between the fingers tell us?
What do the morning and night whispers in our ears?

When spring scents shines in your golden hair my angel
I catch your free smile one more time



(c) jag

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0